Free Rabbi Nivin Teleconference this Thursday: Using Elul to Have the Greatest Year of Your Life

Free Rabbi Nivin Teleconference this Thursday: Using Elul to Have the Greatest Year of Your Life

Machon HaAdam HaShalem presents:

The Power of Elul

Using Elul to have
The Greatest Year of Your Life

This Drasha for Women
is free & open to the public

Given by Rabbi Aryeh Nivin

Thursday, September 1st

12 pm EST, 9 am PST, 7 pm IST

Call-In & Recording Instructions:

To call-in to the live Drasha, dial:
(712)432-0900
Enter Access Code – 445587#

To access the recording, dial:
(712)432-0990
Enter Access Code – 445587#

Click Here to Join R’ Nivin’s Personal Development Chaburas:
No Obligation Trial

  • blogger Blog this!
  • facebook Recommend on Facebook
  • linkedin Share on Linkedin
  • reddit share via Reddit
  • stumble Share with Stumblers
  • tumblr Tumblr it
  • twitter Tweet about it
  • rss Subscribe to the comments on this post
  • print Print for later
  • email Tell a friend
  • Related posts:

    Freak Smiling Rice
    The Picture above my Sofa
    Every Jewish Mother is a Queen

    Leave a Reply